• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

A.F.L Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

Perm

Cricket Web: All-Time Legend
Seriously Fiery, don't come in here and attempt to stir up the thread. I'm no AFL expert but I enjoy watching the sport and I'm gradually learning more and more about it, people would get on with you far better if you were a little bit more tolerant of Australia and people who reside in Australia.

Fiery

Banned
Seriously Fiery, don't come in here and attempt to stir up the thread. I'm no AFL expert but I enjoy watching the sport and I'm gradually learning more and more about it, people would get on with you far better if you were a little bit more tolerant of Australia and people who reside in Australia.
:laugh:

James

Cricket Web Owner
what about the no sleeves...what's that about?! to show off the guns? AFL is as gay as dontcloseyoureyes!
What is your problem?

We've warned you about insulting members in the past, and yet you choose to continue it again and again.

7 Day Ban.

Last edited:

pasag

RTDAS
Woah, another massive thriller between WC and Sydney! 1 pointer, amazing. Best rivalry of recent times by far.

Johnners

Wishing we had that game on Channel 10 here in qld. I mean, it was good to see the Lions play, but the 2nd & 3rd Quarters were ugly, Lions eventually winning 9-15-69 to the Hawks 6-8-44. Black collected 39 touches and was easily best on ground, Power & Lappin were great as well.

_Ed_