Stats Spider New Zealand in United States of America and West Indies 2012 (2nd ODI)

Main Home Country Home Players Records Matches

West Indies v New Zealand @ Sabina Park, Kingston
7th July 2012

Toss: New Zealand (field)
Umpires: GO Brathwaite, RK Illingworth
Third Umpire: RA Kettleborough
Match Referee: AJ Pycroft
Match Result: West Indies won by 55 runs

1st Innings

West Indies

    Runs Balls Mins 4s 6s
1. Lendl Simmonsc BJ Watling b Tim Southee31715--
2. Chris Gaylec Tom Latham b Kyle Mills12510716489
3. Dwayne Smithc Nathan McCullum b Tarun Nethula24366621
4. Marlon Samuelsnot out 10110313971
5. Kieron Pollardlbw b Tim Southee89181-
6. Dwayne Bravo b Tim Southee3713--
*7. Darren Sammynot out 31212312
+8. Denesh Ramdin
9. Sunil Narine
10. Ravi Rampaul
11. Andre Russell

FOW 1-10 (Lendl Simmons), 2-98 (Dwayne Smith), 3-227 (Chris Gayle), 4-253 (Kieron Pollard), 5-272 (Dwayne Bravo).
Extras 0b, 5lb, 15w, 0nb, 0pen) 20
Total (for 5 wickets, 50 ovs, 219 mins) 315

Bowling O M R W Extras
Kyle Mills100551 (1w,0nb)
Tim Southee101553 (2w,0nb)
Nathan McCullum60350 (0w,0nb)
Jacob Oram100680 (3w,0nb)
Tarun Nethula101661 (3w,0nb)
Rob Nicol20140 (1w,0nb)
Daniel Flynn1090 (0w,0nb)
Kane Williamson1080 (0w,0nb)

2nd Innings

New Zealand

    Runs Balls Mins 4s 6s
1. Rob Nicolc Darren Sammy b Ravi Rampaul1523242-
2. Martin Guptillc & b Marlon Samuels51811055-
3. Daniel Flynnc Dwayne Bravo b Sunil Narine2117274-
*4. Kane Williamsonlbw b Ravi Rampaul586510341
5. Tom Lathamc sub b Marlon Samuels2810--
+6. BJ Watlingnot out 72628742
7. Tim Southeerun out (Kieron Pollard > Denesh Ramdin)237--
8. Nathan McCullum b Sunil Narine148--
9. Jacob Oramc Dwayne Smith b Andre Russell1012201-
10. Kyle Mills b Ravi Rampaul679--
11. Tarun Nethularun out (Andre Russell > Denesh Ramdin)335--

FOW 1-24 (Rob Nicol), 2-62 (Daniel Flynn), 3-121 (Martin Guptill), 4-125 (Tom Latham), 5-195 (Kane Williamson), 6-200 (Tim Southee), 7-214 (Nathan McCullum), 8-242 (Jacob Oram), 9-253 (Kyle Mills), 10-260 (Tarun Nethula).
Extras 0b, 5lb, 11w, 3nb, 0pen) 19
Total (for 10 wickets, 47 ovs, 202 mins) 260

Bowling O M R W Extras
Andre Russell90511 (0w,1nb)
Ravi Rampaul90503 (2w,1nb)
Dwayne Bravo30200 (0w,0nb)
Sunil Narine100452 (2w,1nb)
Darren Sammy80430 (1w,0nb)
Marlon Samuels80462 (1w,0nb)


West Indies:

Lendl Simmons, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Smith, Marlon Samuels, Kieron Pollard, Dwayne Bravo, Darren Sammy, Denesh Ramdin, Sunil Narine, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell

New Zealand:

Rob Nicol, Martin Guptill, Daniel Flynn, Kane Williamson, Tom Latham, BJ Watling, Tim Southee, Nathan McCullum, Jacob Oram, Kyle Mills, Tarun Nethula