• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Why do Aussies hate murili?

C_C

International Captain
:)
God damn are you a scientific physiotherapists thingy person?
No. I am an engineer 'thingy' person. As i said, i am not an authority in this biomechanics field but any person with thorough grounding in any of the sciences will be able to follow the low-level explanations i was given.(and which in turn i am trying to explain here- not with much success i see, thanks to my cumbersome writing style)
:)

C_C

International Captain
Lateral extension (abduction/adduction) also needs taking into account.
Yup. That too adds to the pot in terms of optical illusions. Thanks neil-should've acknowledged it sooner but a teeny tiny post sometimes skips my attention.

JBH001

International Regular
C_C has explained things quite well.

But some points do require re-iteration.